2019 Annual Authors of the Apocalypse Book Awards

Nominations open until January 29th 2020.

Nominees will be announced LIVE on The Written Apocalypse radio show on January 30th 2020

Nominate your favorite author below!

Vote Today


  • Books must have a publication date of 2019.
  • Nominations are for a single book, books in a series may be nominated per book.
  • Best Series nominees will be chosen from eligible series compiled from book nominations (all books in series must have been published in 2019)
  • Nominations will not be altered to fit categories. Books incorrectly nominated will be removed from consideration.
  • Judges decisions are final.

Nomination form